banner-2

Colin Engelbrecht

Chairman - Klein Buisfontein

Tel: 083 306 0125
proflab@gds.co.za

Anina Brits

Club Secretary

Tel: 081 274 6166

Beyers Gerber

Beyers Gerber Boerdery

Tel: 082 452 0670
beyers@gerberboerdery.com

Chris Jonker

Shi-Mani-Mani Stud

Tel: 082 920 7975
magriet@agrigroep.co.za

Andre Du Plesis

Rondawels Game Reserve

Tel: 082 492 8991
andre316@vodamail.co.za

Bonties Viljoen

Rondawels Game Reserve

Tel: 082 463 3671
bonties@wsinet.co.za

Erich Graupner

Omega Wild

Tel: 082 826 2444
graupner@kalaharihunting.com

Erich Graupner Jnr

Omega Wild

Tel: 082 939 9522
graupner@kalaharihunting.com

Rudolf Graupner

Omega Wild

Tel: 082 829 2000
graupner@kalaharihunting.com

Gys Pitzer

Savanna Game Farm

Tel: 082 928 4007
gyspitzer007@gmail.com

Pieter Potgieter

Savanna Game Farm

Julius Gers

Papkuil Stud Game

Tel: 082 492 6774
gers@netralink

Jaco Pretorius

Jacemsbery Boerdery

Tel: 082 775 8469
jacopretorius@ebjhld.co.za

Johan Botha

Renosterkop Wild

Tel: 082 855 4833
johan@renosterkop.co.za

M.W. De Jager

De Jager Game

Tel: 082 492 6881
mwdejager@landelanilodge.co.za

Vossie Lotter

Phala Ranch

Tel: 082 774 2222
accounts@phalaranch.co.za

Rudolph vd Westhuizen

Royal Square Investments

Nicola vd Westhuizen

Karoo Wild Dienste

Tel: 082 891 0481
nicola@jakhalsdans.co.za

Piet Pitzer

Royal Square Investments

Tel: 071 611 4888

Charl Viljoen

Olienfontein Boerdery

Tel: 082 371 4737
cfviljoen@gmail.com

© Copyright - Seretse Wildebeest Club. Powered by UVO Digital